Tickets are now on sale at the Box Office

The Dell Music Center

Located In the scenic Fairmount Park, the Dell Music Center is Philadelphia’s premier outdoor venue. Our world-class amphitheater offers the very best musical entertainment, family-oriented activities and creative learning.

WINNER OF BEST OF PHILLY

Upcoming Events

Wawa Welcome America Presents ...The Nutty Professor
Thu, June 28, 2018

Movie Night Read More

Kem with Tamar Braxton & Damien Escobar
Thu, July 5, 2018
Kool & the Gang with Special Guest En Vogue
Thu, July 12, 2018
Parks & Recreation 8th Annual Kids Fest
Tue, July 17, 2018
Tamela Mann
Thu, July 19, 2018
Ne-Yo with Special Guest Lyfe Jennings
Sun, July 22, 2018
Charlie Wilson with Special Guest Avery Sunshine
Thu, July 26, 2018
Philadanco & Black Pearl Chamber Orchestra Evening of the Arts
Fri, July 27, 2018
Erykah Badu with Special Guest Talib Kweli
Thu, August 2, 2018
Keith Sweat, Johnny Gill & Ralph Tresvant
Thu, August 16, 2018

Special guest Major Read More

Movie Night featuring "Black Panther"
Tue, August 21, 2018

Free Backpack Give-a-way Read More

Patti LaBelle with Special Guest Gregory Porter
Thu, August 23, 2018
Recovery Idol Finals
Fri, August 24, 2018

“Before We Let Go”: Looking Back On 2017 Essence of Entertainment

By: Nydja Hood Every year, the Dell continues to raise the bar for itself with its groundbreaking lineup of artists and this summer, it has kept that momentum going. This… Read More

“The Queen” Comes to The Dell and Puts on a Show Fit for a King

By: Nydja Hood The Queen of Neo-Soul graced the Dell stage and nothing less than royalty was expected from her presence that night. On Thursday August 10, Erykah Badu shared… Read More

Fantasia and Babyface “Get Free” on the Dell Stage

By: Nydja Hood “Go ahead and free yourself,” Fantasia declared, and a freeing show it was. On Thursday August 3, Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds and Fantasia put on a liberating show… Read More

The Dell Kicks it Old School for Patty Jackson’s Party in the Park

By: Nydja Hood No one puts on an old school show quite like the Dell, and on Saturday July 29, it proved just that. Patty Jackson’s “Party in the Park”… Read More

Our Venue


Seating Chart

The fourth largest performance venue in Philadelphia, The Dell boasts 5,284 reserved seats and an additional 600 lawn seats. View Seating Chart

Concessions Vendors

Catering by Mario's, featuring hot food items such as fried fish, chicken wings, hamburgers, hot dogs, soda, water, and beer & wine beverages. Rita's water ice, custards, pretzels, sodas and water. More Information

Venue Rentals

The Dell provides a full-range of event equipment and personnel including ushers, ticket-takers, security, stagehands, cleaning, operation and technical support. Learn More

Box Office & Online Tickets

Tickets may be purchased at the box office or online via TicketMaster.com. Learn More