Events Archive

After Work Party in The Park

Event Date: Thu, June 7, 2018 View Event

Parkway Center City High School Graduation

Event Date: Fri, June 8, 2018 View Event

Military Academy High School Graduation

Event Date: Fri, June 8, 2018 View Event

Overbrook High School Graduation

Event Date: Mon, June 11, 2018 View Event

Strawberry Mansion High School Graduation

Event Date: Mon, June 11, 2018 View Event

Paul Robeson High School Graduation

Event Date: Tue, June 12, 2018 View Event

Wawa Welcome America Presents ...The Nutty Professor

Event Date: Thu, June 28, 2018 View Event

World Cup Watch Party!

Event Date: Sat, June 30, 2018 View Event

Kem with Tamar Braxton & Damien Escobar

Event Date: Thu, July 5, 2018 View Event

Kool & the Gang with Special Guest En Vogue

Event Date: Thu, July 12, 2018 View Event

Parks & Recreation 8th Annual Kids Fest

Event Date: Tue, July 17, 2018 View Event

Tamela Mann With Special Guests Erica Campbell & Anthony Brown

Event Date: Thu, July 19, 2018 View Event

Ne-Yo with Special Guest Lyfe Jennings

Event Date: Sun, July 22, 2018 View Event

Charlie Wilson with Special Guests Stokley and Avery Sunshine

Event Date: Thu, July 26, 2018 View Event

Philadanco & Black Pearl Chamber Orchestra Evening of the Arts

Event Date: Fri, July 27, 2018 View Event

Party in the Park: Kickin' It Old School

Event Date: Tue, July 31, 2018 View Event

Erykah Badu with Special Guest Talib Kweli

Event Date: Thu, August 2, 2018 View Event

Monica featuring After 7 and Tony! Toni! Tone!

Event Date: Thu, August 9, 2018 View Event

Grand Hank Mega Back-To-School Event

Event Date: Tue, August 14, 2018 View Event

Keith Sweat, Johnny Gill, Ralph Tresvant & Special Guest Major

Event Date: Thu, August 16, 2018 View Event

Lady B's Basement Party Featuring Rakim, McLyte, Kurtis Blow & More

Event Date: Sun, August 19, 2018 View Event

Patti LaBelle with Special Guests Gregory Porter and Laurin Talese

Event Date: Thu, August 23, 2018 View Event

Recovery Idol Finals

Event Date: Fri, August 24, 2018 View Event

"Black Panther" Movie Night

Event Date: Sat, August 25, 2018 View Event

"Party in the Park" Starring Maze featuring Frankie Beverly, & The Whispers

Event Date: Sun, September 2, 2018 View Event

Always Best Care Presents The Caregiver Choice Awards

Event Date: Sat, September 22, 2018 View Event